Logo - Home

Tragwerksplanung, Statik

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Beltz

beltz@formgold.de

 

Freier Lichtplaner

Marc Nelson

nelson@formgold.de

 

Bauleitung und Bauüberwachung

Beratender Ing. Jörn Liebe

liebe@formgold.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Innenarchitektur

Thomas Großer

grosser@formgold.de

 

Dipl.-Des. Industriedesign

Tobias Roth

roth@formgold.de

 

 

 

 



UNSER TEAM


Dipl.-Ing. Architektur (FH)

Marc Schindler

schindler@formgold.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Innenarchitektur

Wolfgang Kreser

kreser@formgold.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Innenarchitektur

Ulrich Thomas Schneider

schneider@formgold.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Innenarchitektur

Caroline Gärtner

gaertner@formgold.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Innenarchitektur

Nadin Bastian

bastian@formgold.de

 

MA Innenarchitektur

Nicole Zander

zander@formgold.de

 

Studentische Mitarbeiter

>Anna Rüffert

>Marie-Lysann Knauber

>Muhannad Shro